top of page

Reading Order - YA Greek Mythology books

The Immortality Trials is a retelling of the twelve labors of Hercules and each of the twelve trials takes place in a different God's realm, so I recommend reading this series first if you want to get a good feel for the world of Olympus and meet all the Gods. 
Please note that The Immortality Trials is the only one of my series that is in third-person, and it has multiple point-of-view characters. There is only a tiny bit of swearing and no on-page steamy scenes although it is definitely romance. It is classed as Young Adult. 
Olympus Academy is set predominantly in Poseidon's realm, and should ideally be read second, but can be read first.
Please note that Olympus Academy contains no swearing or steam at all and is suitable for 12+.
new skies test3.jpg
Academy banner.jpg
Greek Mythology Books
bottom of page